Somerset County Maine Cities/Towns - Anson, Athens, Bingham, Brighton, Cambridge, Canaan, Caratunk, Cornville, Dennistown, Detroit, Embden, Fairfield, Harmony, Hartland, Highland, Jackman, Madison, Mercer, Moose River, Moscow, New Portland, Norridgewock, Palmyra, Pittsfield, Pleasant Ridge, Ripley, Saint Albans, Skowhegan (County Seat), Smithfield, Solon, Starks, The Forks, West Forks

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

somerset county maine map - Your Ad Here
Somerset County is a county located in the U.S. state of Maine. As of 2016, the population was 50,915. Its county seat is Skowhegan.

Somerset County was established in March 1, 1809. It was named after Somerset County in England.

somerset county real estate

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs