Knox County Maine Cities/Towns - Appleton, Camden, Cushing, Friendship, Hope, Isle au Haut, Matinicus Island, North Haven, Owls Head, Rockland (County Seat), Rockport, Saint Geroge, South Thomaston, Thomaston, Union, Vinalhaven, Warren and Washington.

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

knox county maine map - Your Ad Here
Knox County is a county located in the U.S. state of Maine. As of 2016, the population was 39,744. Its county seat is Rockland.

The county was established on April 1, 1860. The county is named for American Revolutionary War general and Secretary of War Henry Knox, who lived in the county from 1795 until his death in 1806.

knox county real estate

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs