Hancock County Maine Cities/Towns - Amherst, Aurora, Bar Harbor, Blue Hill, Brooklin, Brooksvile, Bucksport, Castine, Cranberry Isles, Ellsworth (County Seat), Dedham, Deer Isle, Eastbrook, Franklin, Frenchboro, Gouldsboro, Great Pond, Hancock, Lamoine, Mariaville, Mount Desert, Orland, Osborn, Otis, Penobscot, Sedgwick, Sorrento, Southwest Harbor, Stonington, Sullivan, Surry, Swans Island, Tremont, Trenton, Verona, Waltham and Winter Harbor.

Your City/Town not listed!! email webmaster

hancock county maine map - Your Ad Here
Hancock County is a county located in the U.S. state of Maine. As of 2016, the population was 54,419. Its county seat is Ellsworth.

It was incorporated in 1789. Hancock County was named for John Hancock, the first governor of the Commonwealth of Massachusetts.

hancock county real estate

| Home | Feedback | More Maps |
Design © 2005-2017 Snob Hollow Designs www.snobhollow.com